APQ El
head
Koncernledning

ApQ_AndreasQvarfort

Andreas Qvarfort | VD

Telefon: 040-615 5542

Mobil: 0701-68 5542

E-postadress: andreas.qvarfort@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

ApQ_RolandPersson

Roland Persson | vVD

Telefon: 040-615 5502

Mobil: 0701-68 5502

E-postadress: roland.persson@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

ApQ_StefanPrahl

Stefan Prahl | Ekonomichef

Telefon: 040-615 5533

Mobil: 0701-68 5533

E-postadress: stefan.prahl@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

ApQ_PeterJonsson

Peter Jönsson | IKT-chef

Telefon: 040-615 5501

Mobil: 0701-68 5501 

E-postadress: peter.jonsson@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

ApQ_UlfFonter

Ulf Fontér | Chef Stockholmsregionen

Telefon: 08-12051660

Mobil: 0701-68 5660

E-postadress: ulf.fonter@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm

ApQ_ParErikStal

Pär-Erik Stål | Power

Telefon: 040-615 5532

Mobil: 0701-68 5532

E-postadress: par-erik.stal@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

ApQ_SandraWiklund

Sandra Wiklund | HR

Telefon: 040-615 5531

Mobil: 0701-68 5531

E-postadress: sandra.wiklund@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

ApQ_StefanRanheimer

Stefan Ranheimer | Avdelningschef Lund

Telefon: 046-270 8051

Mobil: 0701-68 5518

E-postadress: stefan.ranheimer@apqel.se

Plats: Lund

ApQ_JoakimFreij

Joakim Freij | Kalkylchef

Telefon: 040-615 5582

Mobil: 0701-68 5582

E-postadress: joakim.freij@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

ApQ_JanHermansson

Jan Hermansson | Entreprenadchef

Telefon: 040-615 5504

Mobil: 0701-68 5504

E-postadress: jan.hermansson@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö