APQ El
head
Personal

Andreas Qvarfort|VD

Telefon:040-615 5542

Mobil:0701-68 5542

E-postadress: andreas.qvarfort@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö

Madeleine Hiller|Ekonomichef

Telefon:040-615 5574

Mobil:0701-68 5574

E-postadress: madeleine.hiller@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö

Ulf Fontér|Regionchef Stockholm

Telefon:08-120 51660

Mobil:0701-68 5660

E-postadress: ulf.fonter@apqel.se

Plats:Stockholm

Sandra Wiklund|HR

Telefon:040-615 5531

Mobil:0701-68 5531

E-postadress: sandra.wiklund@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö

Stefan Ranheimer|Entreprenadchef Skåne

Telefon:046-270 8051

Mobil:0701-68 5518

E-postadress: stefan.ranheimer@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö

Peter Jönsson|Avdelningschef Säkerhet

Telefon:040-615 5501

Mobil:0701-68 5501

E-postadress: peter.jonsson@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö

Roger Glantz|Avdelningschef Malmö

Telefon:040-615 5581

Mobil:0701-68 5581

E-postadress: roger.glantz@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö

Mikael Olsson|Avdelningschef Helsingborg

Telefon:

Mobil:0701-68 5650

E-postadress: mikael.olsson@apqel.se

Plats:Helsingborg

Pär-Erik Stål|Avdelningschef Power

Telefon:040-615 5532

Mobil:0701-68 5532

E-postadress: par-erik.stal@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö

Daniel Henriksson|Avdelningschef Stockholm

Telefon:08-120 51690

Mobil:0701-68 5690

E-postadress: daniel.henriksson@apqel.se

Plats:Stockholm

Joakim Freij|Kalkylchef

Telefon:040-6155582

Mobil:0701-68 5582

E-postadress: joakim.freij@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö

Pier Onlywater| Kalkylchef

Telefon:08-12051662

Mobil:0701-68 5662

E-postadress: pier.onlywater@apqel.se

Plats:Stockholm

Pontus Edwardzon|Projektledare - Service

Telefon:040-6155508

Mobil:0701-68 5508

E-postadress: pontus.edwardzon@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö

Johan Zakrisson|Projektledare - Service

Telefon:040-615 5504

Mobil:0701-68 5504

E-postadress: johan.zakrisson@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö

Peter Vampovac|Projektledare

Telefon:040-615 5500

Mobil:0701-68 5537

E-postadress: peter.vampovac@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö

Anders Rosenström|Projektledare

Telefon:040-615 5506

Mobil:0701-68 5506

E-postadress: anders.rosenstrom@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö

Fredrik Sjöberg|Projektledare

Telefon:

Mobil:0701-68 5577

E-postadress: fredrik.sjoberg@apqel.se

Plats:Lund

Tomas Roos|Avdelningschef Lund

Telefon:046-270 8056

Mobil:0701-68 5656

E-postadress: tomas.roos@apqel.se

Plats:Lund

Jörgen Svensson|Projektledare

Telefon:046-270 8068

Mobil:0701-68 5568

E-postadress: jorgen.svensson@apqel.se

Plats:Lund

Mikael Rudfell|Projektledare

Telefon:046-270 8069

Mobil:0701-68 5430

E-postadress: mikael.rudfell@apqel.se

Plats:Lund

Ulf Asp|Projektledare

Telefon:08-12051672

Mobil:0701-68 5672

E-postadress: ulf.asp@apqel.se

Plats:Stockholm

Jan Edenfäll|Projektledare

Telefon:08-12051671

Mobil:0701-68 5671

E-postadress: jan.edenfall@apqel.se

Plats:Stockholm

Bo Edenfäll|Projektledare

Telefon:08-12051670

Mobil:0701-68 5670

E-postadress: bo.edenfall@apqel.se

Plats:Stockholm

Åke Hillring|Projektledare

Telefon:08-12051661

Mobil:0701-68 5661

E-postadress: ake.hillring@apqel.se

Plats:Stockholm

Martin Flisborn|Projektledare

Telefon:046-270 8054

Mobil:0701-68 5541

E-postadress: martin.flisborn@apqel.se

Plats:Lund

Mats Nilsson|Projektledare

Telefon:040-615 5500

Mobil:0701-68 5511

E-postadress: mats.nilsson@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö

Rikard Karlsson|Projektledarassistent

Telefon:040-615 5533

Mobil:0701-68 5533

E-postadress: rikard.karlsson@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö

Johan Magnusson|Projektadministratör

Telefon:040-6155500

Mobil:0701-685621

E-postadress: johan.magnusson@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö

Mikael Blomqvist|Projektledare

Telefon:040-615 5585

Mobil:0701-68 5585

E-postadress: mikael.blomqvist@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö

Joakim Schelin|Projektledare

Telefon:040-6155561

Mobil:0701-68 5421

E-postadress: joakim.schelin@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö

Henrik Malm|Projektledare - Säkerhet

Telefon:040-615 5518

Mobil:0701-68 5418

E-postadress: henrik.malm@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö

Martin Prenker|Projektledare - Säkerhet

Telefon:040-6155522

Mobil:0701-685522

E-postadress: martin.prenker@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö

Johnny Jensen|Projektledare - Säkerhet

Telefon:046-2708050

Mobil:0701-685450

E-postadress: johnny.jensen@apqel.se

Plats:Lund

Håkan Pålsson|Projektledare - Säkerhet

Telefon:040-615 5519

Mobil:0701-68 5419

E-postadress: hakan.palsson@apqel.se

Plats:Malmö