APQ El
head
Personal

Helsingborg

Mikael Olsson | Avdelningschef Helsingborg

Telefon:

Mobil: 0701-68 5650

E-postadress: mikael.olsson@apqel.se

Plats: Helsingborg

Lund

Fredrik Sjöberg | Projektledare

Telefon:

Mobil: 0701-68 5577

E-postadress: fredrik.sjoberg@apqel.se

Plats: Lund

Jörgen Prahl | Projekt

Telefon: 046-270 8051

Mobil: 0701-68 5510

E-postadress: jorgen.prahl@apqel.se

Plats: Lund

Jörgen Svensson | Projektledare

Telefon: 046-270 8068

Mobil: 0701-68 5568

E-postadress: jorgen.svensson@apqel.se

Plats: Lund

Martin Flisborn | Projektledare

Telefon: 046-270 8054

Mobil: 0701-68 5541

E-postadress: martin.flisborn@apqel.se

Plats: Lund

Mikael Rudfell | Projektledare

Telefon: 046-270 8069

Mobil: 0701-68 5430

E-postadress: mikael.rudfell@apqel.se

Plats: Lund

Tomas Roos | Avdelningschef Lund

Telefon: 046-270 8056

Mobil: 0701-68 5656

E-postadress: tomas.roos@apqel.se

Plats: Lund

Malmö

Anders Rosenström | Projektledare

Telefon: 040-615 5506

Mobil: 0701-68 5506

E-postadress: anders.rosenstrom@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Håkan Pålsson | Projektledare - Säkerhet

Telefon: 040-615 5519

Mobil: 0701-68 5419

E-postadress: hakan.palsson@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Henrik Malm | Projektledare - Säkerhet

Telefon: 040-615 5518

Mobil: 0701-68 5418

E-postadress: henrik.malm@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Joakim Schelin | Projektledare

Telefon: 040-6155561

Mobil: 0701-68 5421

E-postadress: joakim.schelin@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Johan Magnusson | Projektadministratör

Telefon: 040-6155500

Mobil: 0701-685621

E-postadress: johan.magnusson@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Johan Zakrisson | Projektledare - Service

Telefon: 040-615 5504

Mobil: 0701-68 5504

E-postadress: johan.zakrisson@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Johnny Jensen | Projektledare - Säkerhet

Telefon: 046-2708050

Mobil: 0701-685450

E-postadress: johnny.jensen@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Madeleine Hiller | Ekonomichef

Telefon: 040-615 5574

Mobil: 0701-68 5574

E-postadress: madeleine.hiller@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Martin Prenker | Projektledare - Säkerhet

Telefon: 040-6155522

Mobil: 0701-685522

E-postadress: martin.prenker@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Mats Nilsson | Projektledare

Telefon: 040-615 5500

Mobil: 0701-68 5511

E-postadress: mats.nilsson@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Mikael Blomqvist | Projektledare

Telefon: 040-615 5585

Mobil: 0701-68 5585

E-postadress: mikael.blomqvist@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Pär-Erik Stål | Avdelningschef Power

Telefon: 040-615 5532

Mobil: 0701-68 5532

E-postadress: par-erik.stal@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Peter Jönsson | vVD / Avdelningschef Säkerhet

Telefon: 040-615 5501

Mobil: 0701-68 5501

E-postadress: peter.jonsson@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Peter Vampovac | Projektledare

Telefon: 040-615 5500

Mobil: 0701-68 5537

E-postadress: peter.vampovac@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Pontus Edwardzon | Projektledare - Service

Telefon: 040-6155508

Mobil: 0701-68 5508

E-postadress: pontus.edwardzon@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Rikard Karlsson | Projektledarassistent

Telefon: 040-615 5533

Mobil: 0701-68 5533

E-postadress: rikard.karlsson@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Stefan Ranheimer | Entreprenadchef Skåne

Telefon: 040-615 5501

Mobil: 0701-68 5518

E-postadress: stefan.ranheimer@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Stockholm

Andreas Bordinghaus | Projektledare

Telefon: 08-12051600

Mobil: 0701-68 5681

E-postadress: andreas.bordinghaus@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm

Chrisoffer Johansson | Bitr. projektledare

Telefon: 08-12051600

Mobil: 0701-68 5688

E-postadress: christoffer.johansson@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm

Daniel Henriksson | Avdelningschef Stockholm

Telefon: 08-120 51690

Mobil: 0701-68 5690

E-postadress: daniel.henriksson@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm

Krister Wångdahl | Projektledare

Telefon: 08-12051600

Mobil: 0701-68 5663

E-postadress: krister.wangdahl@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm

Peter Jern | Projektledare Service

Telefon: 08-12051600

Mobil: 0701-68 5659

E-postadress: peter.jern@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm

Pier Onlywater | Kalkylchef

Telefon: 08-12051662

Mobil: 0701-68 5662

E-postadress: pier.onlywater@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm

Sylwester Szyinski | Bitr. projektledare

Telefon: 08-12051600

Mobil: 0701-68 5402

E-postadress: sylwester.szyinski@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm